Team Solutions

Our people - Administrators


Team Solutions is at the forefront of delivering professional learning and development in the education sector. Our facilitators work with school leaders and teachers across New Zealand, supported by skilled team leaders and support staff. 

Template

Barbara Watson

Admin/Receptionist
Email: barbara.watson@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-3948135

 

Template

Kezia Kelly

Admin - Play.sport
Email: kezia.kelly@auckland.ac.nz

 

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams 

Project Co-ordinator
Email: lisa.williams@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4363019

 

Peter Tsai

Peter Tsai

Database administrator
Email: peter.tsai@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 373 7999

 

Cathy Wright

Cathy Wright 

Project Co-ordinator
Email: cs.wright@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 373 7999

 

Template

Kirsty Buchanan

Project coordinator
Email: kirsty.buchanan@auckland.ac.nz

 

Martin Moore

Martin Moore

Content Writer & Coordinator
Email: martin.moore@auckland.ac.nz
+64 27 753 3837

 

Template

Sarah Siddons

Project coordinator
Email: s.siddons@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 373 7999 ext 48162