Team Solutions

Our People - Reading Recovery


Team Solutions is at the forefront of delivering professional learning and development in the education sector. Our facilitators work with school leaders and teachers across New Zealand, supported by skilled team leaders and support staff. 

Claire Marshall

Claire Marshall

Reading Recovery Tutor
Email: c.marshall@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-5554634

 

Jenny Wood

Jenny Wood

Reading Recovery Tutor
Email: jwoo098@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 373 7999

 

Joan Whareaitu

Joan Whareaitu

Reading Recovery Tutor
Email: j.whareaitu@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-5554681

 

Marlene van der Merwe

Marlene van der Merwe

Reading Recovery Tutor
Email: m.vandermerwe@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-5701176

 

Robyn Reynolds

Robyn Reynolds

Reading Recovery Administrator
Email: r.reynolds@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 579 3910

 

Heather Hardy

Heather Hardy

Reading Recovery Tutor
Email: h.hardy@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-5784013

 

Jill Stephenson

Jill Stephenson

Reading Recovery Tutor
Email: j.stephenson@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-5554636

 

Julie White

Julie White

Reading Recovery Tutor
Email: julie.white@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-5880550

 

Nicolette Hillyer

Nicolette Hillyer

Reading Recovery Tutor
Email: nicolette.hillyer@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-8012491

 

Sue Court

Sue Court

Reading Recovery Tutor
Email: s.court@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-8016860