Team Solutions

Our People - Play.sport Team


Team Solutions is at the forefront of delivering professional learning and development in the education sector. Our facilitators work with school leaders and teachers across New Zealand, supported by skilled team leaders and support staff. 

Celia Fleck

Celia Fleck

Facilitator
Email: c.fleck@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 09 373 7599 ext 47060

 

T_Jarrod Summers

Jarod Summers

PE Mentor
Email: jarod.summers@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-2036439

 

BLANK

Kathryn Jones

Secondary Curriculum Facilitator
Email: km.jones@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 373 7999 (ext 46373)

 

Marisa McKay

Marisa McKay

Primary Curriculum Facilitator
Email: marisa.mckay@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4058715

 

Pembroke Chambers

Pembroke Chambers 

PE Mentor
Email: p.chambers@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4057236

 

Tony Halalilo

Tony Halalilo

PE Mentor
Email: t.halalilo@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4055432

 

James McIntyre

James McIntyre

PE Mentor
Email: james.mcintyre@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4066258

 

Karl Mutch

Karl Mutch

Lead Facilitator - Leadership/Play.sport
Email: k.mutch@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-5333073

Kylie Hogg

Kylie Hogg

PE Mentor
Email: k.hogg@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4056491

 

Pam Hills

Pamela Hills

PE Mentor
Email: p.hills@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4060550

 

Ryan Clarke

Ryan Clark 

PE Mentor
Email: ryan.clark@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 373 7999

 

Tracey Stewart

Tracey Stewart

PE Mentor
Email: tracey.stewart@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4057464