Team Solutions

Our People - Play.sport Team


Team Solutions is at the forefront of delivering professional learning and development in the education sector. Our facilitators work with school leaders and teachers across New Zealand, supported by skilled team leaders and support staff. 

BLANK

Amy Alexander

PE Mentor
Email: amy.alexander@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 373 7999 (ext 48383)

 

T_Jarrod Summers

Jarod Summers

PE Mentor
Email: jarod.summers@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-2036439

 

Marisa McKay

Marisa McKay

Primary Curriculum Facilitator
Email: marisa.mckay@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4058715

 

Pembroke Chambers

Pembroke Chambers 

PE Mentor
Email: p.chambers@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4057236

 

Tracey Stewart

Tracey Stewart

PE Mentor
Email: tracey.stewart@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4057464

 

Celia Fleck

Celia Fleck

Facilitator
Email: c.fleck@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 09 373 7599 ext 47060

 

James McIntyre

James McIntyre

PE Mentor
Email: james.mcintyre@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4066258

 

BLANK

Kathryn Jones

Secondary Curriculum Facilitator
Email: km.jones@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 373 7999 (ext 46373)

 

P Hills

Pamela Hills

PE Mentor
Email: p.hills@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 373 7999 (ext 48939)

 

Tony Halalilo

Tony Halalilo

PE Mentor
Email: t.halalilo@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27-4055432