Team Solutions

Our people - Accredited Facilitators


Team Solutions is at the forefront of delivering professional learning and development in the education sector. Our facilitators work with school leaders and teachers across New Zealand, supported by skilled team leaders and support staff. 

Lead facilitators


Camilla Highfield

Camilla Highfield

Director - Professional Learning and Development
Accreditation number: ACC536
Email: c.highfield@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-6882881

 

Julie Beattie

Julie Beattie

Lead Facilitator - Leadership/Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC576
Email: julie.beattie@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8399982

 
Martin Turner

Martin Turner

Lead Facilitator - Primary Leadership
Accreditation number: ACC591
Email: m.turner@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5554602

 
Gayle McIlraith

Gayle McIlraith

Lead Facilitator - Leadership/Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC560
Email: g.mcilraith@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5554600

 

Karl Mutch

Karl Mutch

Lead Facilitator - Leadership/Play.sport
Accreditation number: ACC578
Email: k.mutch@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5333073

 

Top

Accredited facilitators


Andrea Piters

Andrea Piters

Facilitator - Primary Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC528
Email: a.piters@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5554645

 
Brenda Godwin

Brenda Godwin

Facilitator - Primary Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC532
Email: b.godwin@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8397154

 
Cath Runga

Cath Runga

Facilitator - Primary Leadership/Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC540
Email: c.runga@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8862421

 
David Seaman

David Seaman

Facilitator - Leadership/Assessment
Accreditation number: ACC547
Email: d.seaman@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5554674

 
Donna Tupaea-Petero photo

Donna Tupaea Petero

Kia Eke Panuku Kaitoro – Leadership/Maori student outcomes
Accreditation number: ACC553
Email: d.tupaea-petero@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-807 4470

 
Irene Andersen

Irene Andersen

Facilitator - Leadership/Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC565
Email: i.andersen@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5880442

 

Jenny Thompson

Jenny Thompson

Facilitator - Primary Leadership/Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC570
Email: jenny.thompson@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-4540184

 
Kathy Wadsworth

Kathy Wadsworth

Facilitator - Leadership/Assessment/Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC580
Email: k.wadsworth@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-7067628

 

Kay Penniall

Kay Penniall

Facilitator - Leadership/Assessment/Literacy & Mathematics
Accreditation number: ACC581
Email: k.penniall@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5554637

 
Mark Dashper

Mark Dashper

Facilitator - Digital Learning
Accreditation number: ACC590
Email: m.dashper@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-2265203

 

Mayleen Gautusa

Mayleen Gautusa

Facilitator - Primary Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC592
Email: m.gautusa@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-4053603

 

Morgan Rangi

Morgan Rangi 

Facilitator - Secondary Mathematics
Accreditation number: ACC597
Email: m.rangi@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8077956

 

Nicki Sturgeon Photo

Nicki Sturgeon

Facilitator - Primary Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC600
Email: n.sturgeon@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8864806

 
Robyn Headifen

Robyn Headifen

Facilitator - Secondary Mathematics
Accreditation number: ACC615
Email: r.headifen@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-2503009

 

Sandra Cathcart

Sandra Cathcart

Facilitator - Secondary Mathematics
Accreditation number: ACC619
Email: s.cathcart@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5554660

 
Tania Linley-Richardson

Tania Linley-Richardson

Facilitator - Secondary Literacy/English
Accreditation number: ACC628
Email: t.linley-richardson@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 24-538848

 
Vera Unka

Vera Unka

Facilitator - Primary Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC632
Email: v.unka@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5441772

 
Anna Smythe

Anna Smythe

Facilitator - Primary Leadership/Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC529
Email: a.smythe@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8395388

 
Caron Watson

Caron Watson

Facilitator - Primary Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC539
Email: caron.watson@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8014028

 
Cynthia Orr

Cynthia Orr

Facilitator - Secondary Leadership/Literacy/English
Accreditation number: ACC545
Email: c.orr@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5504133

 
Dianna Craker

Dianna Craker

Facilitator – Primary Leadership/Assessment/Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC552
Email: d.craker@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8397960

 
Faye Booker

Faye Booker

Facilitator - Leadership/Secondary Science
Accreditation number: ACC557
Email: f.booker@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27 5554601

 

Jenny MacDonald

Jenny MacDonald

Facilitator - Secondary Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC569
Email: jenny.macdonald@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8367898

 

Jim Hogan

Jim Hogan

Facilitator - Secondary Mathematics
Accreditation number: ACC572
Email: j.hogan@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-4610702

 
Karen Lethbridge

Karen Lethbridge

Facilitator - Leadership/Assessment/Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC577
Email: k.lethbridge@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8396139

 
Kerry Upson

Kerry Upson

Facilitator - Primary Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC582
Email: k.upson@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8095136

 
Marieke Whitwell

Marieke Whitwell

Facilitator - Primary Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC588
Email: m.whitwell@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-2006501

 
Mike Stone

Mike Stone

Facilitator - Secondary Science
Accreditation number: ACC596
Email: m.stone@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5899402

 

T_Ngahuia Lott

Ngahuia Lott

Facilitator - Primary Leadership/Literacy/Science
Accreditation number: ACC599
Email: n.lott@auckland.ac.nz
 

 
Nyree King

Nyree King

Kia Eke Panuku Kaitoro – Leadership/Maori student outcomes
Accreditation number: ACC603
Email: n.king@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27 404 2956

 
Ruth Price

Ruth Price

Facilitator - Literacy
Accreditation number: ACC617
Email: r.price@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8397196

 

Siliva Gaugatao

Siliva Gaugatao

Facilitator - Literacy, Languages and Pasifika student outcomes
Accreditation number: ACC623
Email: s.gaugatao@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5554655

 

Toni Cassrels

Toni Cassrels

Facilitator - Leadership/Assessment/ Literacy & Mathematics
Accreditation number: ACC630
Email: t.cassrels@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-5554654

 

Vijay Bhagwandhin

Vijay Bhagwandhin

Facilitator - Primary Leadership/Literacy/Science
Accreditation number: ACC633
Email: v.bhagwandhin@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-8095137

 
Top

Monitoring and Evaluation


Jenny Robertson

Jenny Robertson

Facilitator - Monitoring and Evaluation
Accreditation number: ACC722
Email: jd.robertson@auckland.ac.nz
                Phone: +64 27-2358934

Top